Find us on social media . . .

Our trustees

As a charity we have a volunteer board of trustees who bring their own individual areas of expertise to benefit the organisation. The current board comprises: Derek Lum (Chair); Irena Sobolewska (Vice-Chair); Tony Aston; Ruth Houghton; James Laing and Carol Mau.  Among the many skills they have are: financial management; charity governance; staff development; performance management; employment and company law; disability service development and adult social care.

Investors in People Gold Logo
Shropshire Partners in Care Logo
Think local Act Personal Logo
Voluntary Organisations Disability Group Logo